Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

10 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Connie was wonderful and helped me with my skin needs. I can’t wait to see how my skin looks over the next few months.
Antonio M.
Submitted 03/21/20
5 Stars as always. I can really see and feel in the difference in my skin.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Amazing! Approachable and honest feedback and budget conscious solutions. Will absolutely be back
Katie M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I absolutely love Connie! She has helped me clear up acne, and kept my skin radiant and glowing. I've had a much better experience with her than I did with similar skin spa's in Denver. I don't trust any one else but Connie with my skin now.
Antonio M.
Submitted 02/17/20
It was first getting something like this done, microdermabrasion. And I have to say it was great! She’s amazing! Can’t wait to come back again!
Dana H.
Submitted 01/29/20
My skin is seriously so happy after having the signature facial at Samaeo! I will definitely be back as soon as I can for my next one! Lovely staff & great location!
Jesse F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Connie worked wonders on my skin! She was also a pleasure to talk to during the treatment. Can’t wait to come back!
Diane P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything was fantastic!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Thank you!
BETSY F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Connie is truly a miracle worker! We used to live nearby Samaeo and moved 45 minutes away and I still make the trip in to see her. She is knowledgeable, thorough and truly cares about making a difference with your skin. Cannot recommend her enough!