Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

42 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Connie is a skin medic! She is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I had the signature facial with an eye treatment, my face looks and feels amazing! I see and feel an immediate difference. She educated me on skin products and even helped me with foundation. I will be back for sure!
Mike C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best facial ever! Wonderful time and looking better than ever. Great all around feel. Thanks
Krishcea E.
Submitted 07/15/21
This is my third visit with Connie and I have always had a great experience. I instantly see results. I have not once left disappointed :)
Charlotte A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Connie is very knowledgable and my skin looks great! Would recommend
Megan T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Truly a place where they will perfectly curate a skincare routine for you. Connie is beyond amazing
Kelsey K.
Submitted 07/09/21
I received my first and microderm from Same Skin Spa and it was an awesome experience. Connie was amazing to work with and so helpful!! Would definitely recommend going here for all skin needs.
Katie B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Connie is so knowledgeable and kind.
Chris H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Loved it!
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very knowledgeable about skin care and provided a personal regimen for skin care.
Daniela M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Had my first dermabrasion ever with Connie and was a great experience! I learned so much about skin and procedures, Connie was very kind and gentle with the chemical peel, she will be my go to for now on. Thank you Connie!
Annie G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I am a regular at Samaeo. Connie takes excellent care of my skin! It is always a very pleasant, relaxing experience
Rachel F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great facial - skin looks amazing!
Annie G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent care - I always look forward to my facials with Connie!
LAcey R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Fantastic service and facial with Connie. 10/10 recommend for micro derm, chemical peels, light therapy - anything and everything!
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Informative and effective
Gigi L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best facials in town Microdermabrasion is on point.
Molly J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Wonderful experience and my skin feels so much healthier!
Luann L.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was the best facial!
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always feel refreshed and younger looking after spending time with Connie.
Gail Dunning D.
Submitted 12/20/20
I have been a client of Connies for a number of years. She is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have had great results and I feel she has never pushed services or products on me. She is very sensitive to people's budgets and I really appreciate that. It allows me to relax and enjoy the experience and that is why I go back time and time again.