Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

35 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Loved it!
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very knowledgeable about skin care and provided a personal regimen for skin care.
Daniela M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Had my first dermabrasion ever with Connie and was a great experience! I learned so much about skin and procedures, Connie was very kind and gentle with the chemical peel, she will be my go to for now on. Thank you Connie!
Annie G.
Submitted 05/07/21
I am a regular at Samaeo. Connie takes excellent care of my skin! It is always a very pleasant, relaxing experience
Rachel F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great facial - skin looks amazing!
Annie G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent care - I always look forward to my facials with Connie!
LAcey R.
Submitted 01/28/21
Fantastic service and facial with Connie. 10/10 recommend for micro derm, chemical peels, light therapy - anything and everything!
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Informative and effective
Gigi L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best facials in town Microdermabrasion is on point.
Molly J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Wonderful experience and my skin feels so much healthier!
Luann L.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was the best facial!
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always feel refreshed and younger looking after spending time with Connie.
Gail Dunning D.
Submitted 12/20/20
I have been a client of Connies for a number of years. She is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have had great results and I feel she has never pushed services or products on me. She is very sensitive to people's budgets and I really appreciate that. It allows me to relax and enjoy the experience and that is why I go back time and time again.
Amy S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Awesome!
Aeri H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great and awesome!!
Megan S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Connie was amazing and gave me tons of advice on taking care of my skin and her service was very relaxing and just what I needed right before the holidays!
Rozita A.
Submitted 11/18/20
My first experience with Connie was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was wrong with my skin. She is so professional and kind and my skin feels and looks so amazing I will be back for sure.
Marlena M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I have been going to Samaeo Skin Spa for years! My skin always looks amazing thanks to Connie! If you want great looking skin go to Samaeo!
Valerie H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Loved it! I’m an esthetician and it’s so nice to get an awesome service/treatment . I got a lactic peel/ microdermabrasion treatment . She’s very intentional with every step and experienced. I will be back!
Jenny M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Connie is great at what she does and has my skin looking its best.