Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

4.98/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wonderful facial - my skin feels refreshed!
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Wonderful experience. Relaxing environment. Connie made me feel so welcome and she provided skin care recommendations based on my skin type. She also advised on a daily regimen. Looking forward to going back in a few weeks.
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Connie is awesome! She listened to my skincare concerns diligently, helped me decide what service is best for my skin type and needs, and then explained each step of the process throughout. Not only did I walk away with glowing skin, but also a better understanding of how to think about and improve my routine. Highly recommend. Thanks again Connie!!
Destinee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Connie takes her time to learn your skin and help with breakouts!
Kaci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always great service, great results and informed skin care. Love it!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always great! Thanks Connie!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Comfortable clean environment with knowledgeable staff.
Mannat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Incredible customized experience. This will be my regular place for my facial/skin treatment and maintenance.
Georgine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent service
Aimee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Before I moved to the ‘East side’ I was a regular at Samaeo. I’ve tried a few places in my new neighborhood and the first huge ‘hello’ was the price difference. The second was the atmosphere. When I walk into Samaeo it’s quiet, beautiful, and unpretentious with minimal product displays and a comfortable feeling. When I walk into the salons in my new neighborhood it feels like a clinic… which includes waiting 20 minutes after your scheduled appointment & sitting in a waiting room full of Barbies. So now I actually make the trek across town to Samaeo. Because I believe it’s worth the travel…. In many ways. So.., if you want to have an esthetician that really cares about your skin and really cares about you and can make a plan to maximize your innate biological strengths and minimize your biological weaknesses.. go to Samaeo.
Kristin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
All I can say is, I will absolutely be returning!
Destinee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Connie is committed to helping you heal your skin!!
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful, already looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great service
Brooke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful!
Rianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Great first time facial experience! Connie was kind and knowledgeable. Will be a repeat customer for sure!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Connie is very friendly and knowledgeable about skin care. The prices are great, especially for the amount of services you receive. I would definitely recommend Samaeo to anyone looking for skin care services.
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Skin feels wonderful, great first time experience
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Amazing
Avril H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Connie is lovely, and really knowledgeable about skincare. She makes specific recommendations to modify a daily skincare routine to better reach individual goals, and the studio is clean and comfortable.