Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

9 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio M.
Submitted 03/21/20
5 Stars as always. I can really see and feel in the difference in my skin.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Amazing! Approachable and honest feedback and budget conscious solutions. Will absolutely be back
Katie M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I absolutely love Connie! She has helped me clear up acne, and kept my skin radiant and glowing. I've had a much better experience with her than I did with similar skin spa's in Denver. I don't trust any one else but Connie with my skin now.
Antonio M.
Submitted 02/17/20
It was first getting something like this done, microdermabrasion. And I have to say it was great! She’s amazing! Can’t wait to come back again!
Dana H.
Submitted 01/29/20
My skin is seriously so happy after having the signature facial at Samaeo! I will definitely be back as soon as I can for my next one! Lovely staff & great location!
Jesse F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Connie worked wonders on my skin! She was also a pleasure to talk to during the treatment. Can’t wait to come back!
Diane P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everything was fantastic!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Thank you!
BETSY F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Connie is truly a miracle worker! We used to live nearby Samaeo and moved 45 minutes away and I still make the trip in to see her. She is knowledgeable, thorough and truly cares about making a difference with your skin. Cannot recommend her enough!