Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

63 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destinee O.
Submitted 09/17/22
Connie takes her time to learn your skin and help with breakouts!
Kaci G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always great service, great results and informed skin care. Love it!
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always great! Thanks Connie!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Comfortable clean environment with knowledgeable staff.
Mannat S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Incredible customized experience. This will be my regular place for my facial/skin treatment and maintenance.
Georgine W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent service
Aimee B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Before I moved to the ‘East side’ I was a regular at Samaeo. I’ve tried a few places in my new neighborhood and the first huge ‘hello’ was the price difference. The second was the atmosphere. When I walk into Samaeo it’s quiet, beautiful, and unpretentious with minimal product displays and a comfortable feeling. When I walk into the salons in my new neighborhood it feels like a clinic… which includes waiting 20 minutes after your scheduled appointment & sitting in a waiting room full of Barbies. So now I actually make the trek across town to Samaeo. Because I believe it’s worth the travel…. In many ways. So.., if you want to have an esthetician that really cares about your skin and really cares about you and can make a plan to maximize your innate biological strengths and minimize your biological weaknesses.. go to Samaeo.
Kristin A.
Submitted 05/25/22
All I can say is, I will absolutely be returning!
Destinee L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Connie is committed to helping you heal your skin!!
Eileen K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful, already looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great service
Brooke M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Wonderful!
Rianne W.
Submitted 02/20/22
Great first time facial experience! Connie was kind and knowledgeable. Will be a repeat customer for sure!
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Connie is very friendly and knowledgeable about skin care. The prices are great, especially for the amount of services you receive. I would definitely recommend Samaeo to anyone looking for skin care services.
Krista B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Skin feels wonderful, great first time experience
Megan T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Amazing
Avril H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Connie is lovely, and really knowledgeable about skincare. She makes specific recommendations to modify a daily skincare routine to better reach individual goals, and the studio is clean and comfortable.
Annie G.
Submitted 12/16/21
I always feel great after Connie has worked her magic on my face.
Miranda S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Connie was very insightful and helpful! I can’t wait to continue my skin care journey with her—she really makes you feel like she’s on your team and truly wants you to meet your skin care goals!
Luann L.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love the facials I get at Samaeo Skin Spa!