Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Samaeo Skin Spa -  - Aesthetic Skin Care Specialist

Samaeo Skin Spa

Aesthetic Skin Care Specialists located in Denver, CO

4.99/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Samaeo Skin Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Samaeo Skin Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Connie is very friendly and knowledgeable about skin care. The prices are great, especially for the amount of services you receive. I would definitely recommend Samaeo to anyone looking for skin care services.
Krista B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Skin feels wonderful, great first time experience
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Amazing
Avril H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Connie is lovely, and really knowledgeable about skincare. She makes specific recommendations to modify a daily skincare routine to better reach individual goals, and the studio is clean and comfortable.
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I always feel great after Connie has worked her magic on my face.
Miranda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Connie was very insightful and helpful! I can’t wait to continue my skin care journey with her—she really makes you feel like she’s on your team and truly wants you to meet your skin care goals!
Luann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I love the facials I get at Samaeo Skin Spa!
Tiffany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I had a great experience. The office was clean and O felt comfortable during my visit!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Connie is a skin medic! She is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I had the signature facial with an eye treatment, my face looks and feels amazing! I see and feel an immediate difference. She educated me on skin products and even helped me with foundation. I will be back for sure!
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Best facial ever! Wonderful time and looking better than ever. Great all around feel. Thanks
Krishcea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
This is my third visit with Connie and I have always had a great experience. I instantly see results. I have not once left disappointed :)
Charlotte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Connie is very knowledgable and my skin looks great! Would recommend
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Truly a place where they will perfectly curate a skincare routine for you. Connie is beyond amazing
Kelsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I received my first and microderm from Same Skin Spa and it was an awesome experience. Connie was amazing to work with and so helpful!! Would definitely recommend going here for all skin needs.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Connie is so knowledgeable and kind.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Loved it!
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very knowledgeable about skin care and provided a personal regimen for skin care.
Daniela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Had my first dermabrasion ever with Connie and was a great experience! I learned so much about skin and procedures, Connie was very kind and gentle with the chemical peel, she will be my go to for now on. Thank you Connie!
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I am a regular at Samaeo. Connie takes excellent care of my skin! It is always a very pleasant, relaxing experience
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Great facial - skin looks amazing!